What Others Are Saying...

Paul is the unique combination of a visionary who can also orchestrate the execution of a team towards the vision. Paul's vision for transforming rural communities towards technology is ground-breaking new thinking and shows the promise of being a new source of growth for rural communities...

Craig Fitzhugh, State Representative & Chairman
Tennessee Finance, Ways & Means Committee

Development District Partnership

In addition, we are now partnered with the federal development districts in west TN to assist them in creating a cohesive regional approach to be used by regional carriers for their NTIA/RUS stimulus applications.  This will help present a strong cohesive approach to the "soft" side of the grant in adoption, education, healthcare, economic development, and other focused outcomes.  We hope to see west TN win the prize in the broadband stimulus packages to be awarded this year! 

Collaboration Partners

Representative Johnny Shaw, 80th District
Chair, Tennessee Legislative Black Caucus

Lauderdale County Board of Education
Joey Hassell, Superintendent

Representative, Craig Fitzhugh, 82nd District
Chairman, Finance, Ways and Means Committee

Lauderdale Commission on Aging
Joanie Black, Director

Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development

Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Susan Cowden, Administrator, Workforce Development

DOE Logo

Tennessee Department of Education
Ralph Barnett, Assistant Commissioner
Career & Technical Education

UT Center on Disability and Employment
Lisa Kinkade, DRS Corporate Connections, Jackson

Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development

Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development
Paul LaGrange, Assistant Commissioner

Connected Tennessee

Connected Tennessee
Michael Ramage, Tennessee Director
Deanna Ward, West Tennessee Representative

West Tennessee Industrial Association

West Tennessee Industrial Association
Mike Philpot, Director

Southwest Tennessee Development District

Southwest Tennessee Development District
Joe W. Barker, Executive Director

Northwest Tennessee Development District
John Bucy, Executive Director

Memphis Area Association of Governments
John Sicola, Executive Director


United States Department of Agriculture
Terry Kokinda, Statewide Field Representative - Tennessee
Telecommunications Program

Emma Email Solutions

Aeneas Internet and Telephone

Aeneas Internet and Telephone

Dyersburg Community College

Dyersburg State Community College